Taste of North Park 2010

I just bought my significant other and myself tickets to Taste of North Park.

I’ve previously walked around during Taste of Adams. Now that I’ve moved to North Park (well, kind of, but that’s another story), I’m excited to check out some restaurants and bars that I haven’t had time for yet, most notably El Take It Easy, Sea Rocket Bistro, North Park Fish Market and Grill, and The Smoking Goat. (And really, with a name like the Smoking Goat, I really should have visited a lot earlier!) I’m also excited to see that Urbn is listed as a tasting location. That place has been “coming soon” for awhile!

Taste of North Park
Saturday, October 2, 2010, 11am-4pm
$30 presale, $35 day of

One thought on “Taste of North Park 2010

  1. Pingback: Happening This Week (September 27-October 3, 2010) | eat.drink.craft

Leave a Reply

