Going photo crazy

I was miffed earlier when someone said I looked like a Japanese tourist, with my Nikon FM2 and zoom lens strapped around myself, while I wandered around downtown.  What, and these white people carrying around cameras don’t look like tourists?

I have pretty much been carrying my camera around with me everywhere, so I apologize that my last few posts have been about my pictures.  I doubt that will stop any time soon, especially since my dad just told me he was going to lend me some more equipment!

Anyway, I just uploaded some more pictures onto my flickr account.

Here is one nature shot and one portrait of my favorite person, who is camera-shy:
Tree

Andrew

More on my flickr. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

