Dogs

I love dogs.

I took pictures of dogs.

This lazy one is Chai.
Chai

This other lazy one is Sequoia.
Squinty Sequoia

I found this dog at the Grape Street dog park in South Park. I still have no idea if the poor woof found its owner.
Waiting dog

I have more photos posted on my Flickr, from South Park and Valley Center.

I don’t know if I’m becoming a lazier editor or what, but I’m liking more of my pictures per film roll than I did before. If it’s not my laziness as an editor, then it’s my improvement as a photographer. I’d like to think it’s the latter, but who knows. ;)

Coming later will be shots from the Golden Hill Farmers’ Market and the Mission Brewing tasting room, taken with my Nikon F3 and a 50mm prime lens.

2 thoughts on “Dogs

Leave a Reply

