MIHO, Mission Brewing, and the Golden Hill Farmers Market

I took my Nikon F3 out and about with the 50mm lens. Goddamn, this lens is awesome for indoor light (as long as it’s sunny outside, I suppose). I took some shots inside Mission Brewing that I thought came out very well.

Microscope

MIHO quote

The week before, MIHO had a fucking delicious tofu lettuce wrap. About $8 for a gigantic portion of marinated tofu, green tea rice, lettuce, veggie medley.  The 50mm prime lens has such a shallow depth of field.  Amazing.

MIHO tofu wrap

I also walked down to the Golden Hill Farmers Market while I was sick. It wasn’t the greatest idea, but mmm, look at the delicious food.

Sliders

I want to eat everything in this picture:
Seafood

Like always, more at my Flickr account.

Leave a Reply

